Sales Support Contacts

Following is a list of Business Development Managers and Inside Sales Consultants and the territories they support.
Feel free to contact them at 866.270.9850 with questions.


West Region

Northwestern California, Hawaii, & Washington
Ext. 8752

Karen Wong (BDM)
kwong@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Wendy Stancel
wstancel@globusfamily.com

Northeast California, Idaho, Montana, Northern Nevada, Oregon, Wyoming, & Alaska
Ext. 8757

Dale Valentine (BDM)
dvalentine@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Wendy Stancel
wstancel@globusfamily.com

Arizona, Colorado, & Utah
Ext. 8746

Patti Burton (BDM)
pburton@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Wendy Stancel
wstancel@globusfamily.com

Palm Springs, Inland Empire, Orange County and San Diego, California & New Mexico
Ext. 8748

Betty White (BDM)
bwhite@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Melinda Dauenbaugh
mdauenbaugh@globusfamily.com

Las Vegas, Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties, Northern Los Angeles & Bakersfield, California
Ext. 8756

Dave Socha (BDM)
dsocha@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
TJ McAvoy
tmcavoy@globusfamily.com


Central Region

Michigan & Indiana
Ext. 8741

Julie Petschler (BDM)
jpetschler@globusfamily.com

Amanda Ward Inside Sales Consultant:
Amanda Ward
award@globusfamily.com

Oklahoma, Missouri, Southern Illinois, Kansas & Arkansas
Ext. 8750

Robin Pieper (BDM)
rpieper@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Bob Dettmer
rdettmer@globusfamily.com

Ohio & Kentucky
Ext. 8754

Tina TianoTina Tiano (BDM)
ttiano@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Laura Long
llong@globusfamily.com

Iowa & Southern/Central Illinois
Ext. 8743

Sharon PendergastSharon Pendergast (BDM)
spendergast@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Nancy Dorch
ndorch@globusfamily.com

Western Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, & Nebraska
Ext. 8758

Paul Christianson (BDM)
pchristianson@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Nancy Dorch
ndorch@globusfamily.com

Eastern, Central and Northern Wisconsin, & Northern Illinois
Ext. 8767

Nancy Baumann (BDM)
nbaumann@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Nancy Dorch
ndorch@globusfamily.com

Texas
Ext. 8761

Louisa BentonLouisa Benton (BDM)
lbenton@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Melinda Dauenbaugh
mdauenbaugh@globusfamily.com


East Region

New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, & Bermuda
Ext. 8740

Paul O’Meara (BDM)
pomeara@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Laura Long
llong@globusfamily.com

Connecticut & Upstate New York
Ext. 8759

Lori NojaimLori Nojaim (BDM)
lnojaim@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Laura Long
llong@globusfamily.com

New Jersey, Philadelphia, & Pennsylvania
Ext. 8755

Tom Christmas (BDM)
tchristmas@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Bob Dettmer
rdettmer@globusfamily.com

New York City, Long Island, & New York
Ext. 8749

Barbara Canizio (BDM)
bcanizio@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Beth Aguirre
baguirre@globusfamily.com

Maryland, Washington D.C., Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware & Southern Pennsylvania
Ext. 8751

Amy Cucina (BDM)
acucina@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Beth Aguirre
baguirre@globusfamily.com

Pennsylvania
Ext. 8764

Doug Brown (BDM)
dbrown@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Beth Aguirre
baguirre@globusfamily.com


South Region

North Carolina, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee, & Northern Georgia
Ext. 8747

Eric Kelley (BDM)
ekelley@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Bob Dettmer
rdettmer@globusfamily.com

Southern Georgia, North & Central Florida, Alabama, Western Tennessee, Mississippi & Louisiana
Ext. 8797

Patrick Ludvigsen (BDM)
pludvigsen@globusfamily.com

Amanda Ward Inside Sales Consultant:
Amanda Ward
award@globusfamily.com

Southern Florida & Puerto Rico
Ext. 8766

Joel Schlamkowitz (BDM)
jschlamkowitz@globusfamily.com

Amanda Ward Inside Sales Consultant:
Amanda Ward
award@globusfamily.com

West & Central Florida
Ext. 8744

Denise Fraind (BDM)
dfraind@globusfamily.com

Inside Sales Consultant:
Melinda Dauenbaugh
mdauenbaugh@globusfamily.com